IMG_0391-0

A fool’s bended view of the world

Bend in steel
heart’s feel, soul’s peel

force of emotions
elations, demotions
sacrifice, devotions,

all wasted, if I lost
self absorbed love
at vanity’s cost
Has to be you

where I need to be true
not me and my marathon
hike and climb,
open or sublime,
the ladder of affection

self satisfaction!
get off this path
true love dissatisfaction
destruction, demolition
is what is required
heart enquired,
but found none

and that is a fact
enough of the act
drown or leave
never to be seen
nothing in between
Capisce old chum
blown up drum,
in whisky and rum

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8b8/31851302/files/2015/01/img_0391.jpg

11 thoughts on “A fool’s bended view of the world”

  1. I have asked you time after time How my likes appears in your blog! I have not given you a like for a long time. I don’t know what trick you use to put the likes of me and perhaps other people on your blog! This is a real deception. Please stop it before I report you. I know I am not going to get answer from you as usual. I have never gotten any like from you. How do you do it? It must be some kind of trick that you use to get this many likes. If I don’t get an answer, I will report you and write a blog about what you do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. dear Ellie, as I described to you earlier this is a repost from six months ago. You can repost you past posts again and allow new people to see it. There is no trick and you have liked this post in the past. I am happy for you to unlike it. Are the likes on my post as genuine and it because of affection and attention I receive from fellow bloggers! Unsure what-else to say!

      Like

Leave a Reply

