Along came a pink chair

everyone has left this
strange eccentric nobody
no manners no money
not even funny
just owner of a parchment

predicting doom and gloom
flowers will never bloom
colours will leave
earth’s last heave
losing our believe

tomorrow is bright
we don’t care
what happens next
whatever says the text
everyone has left but you

pink in black in white
my unending delight
my beacon when I lose sight
my only hope, my light
I hope you stay

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8b8/31851302/files/2014/12/img_0305.jpg

15 thoughts on “Along came a pink chair”

Leave a Reply

