Zero to infinity

First experiment in publication…please take a look at ‘Zero to Infinity’ a short book with ten poems at iBooks store…since love, devotion and thoughts are priceless, this book is free. I have created it over one of the weekends so apologies in advance for any typos and navigation issues that you may experience. If you like it then please spread the word. Depending on its popularity or otherwise I may decide to do a full scale 30/40 poems one soon. Link below, you will need an apple iPad. Apologies to others. I do have a large pdf available, send me a message I will email it to you πŸ™‚

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/zero-to-infinity/id822654367?ls=1&mt=11

20140328-032030 am.jpg

100 thoughts on “Zero to infinity”

  1. Looks good Ab. Very altruistic of you to share your gift with us. I personally think that good poetry is priceless, and a small charge is but a pittance to those who love it the way I do. Thank you for this wonderful gift. Peace. ~ Michael

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I downloaded Zero to Infinity yesterday afternoon, AB. I loved it. Every poem so beautiful and alive. Painting vivid emotions, as well as providing amazing photography. I truly hope you have decided to pursue another poetry book. I also ran across your new website showcasing your heritage. Your efforts are a blessing to your homeland. What a wonderful new adventure that will be, AB. I’m so proud of you.

        Like

  2. This is awesome, AB. I am so proud and happy for you. Congratulations. Ashamed to say I don’t have ITunes…So, “non-tech,” I amI. Still, I’ll figure out a way…..

    Like

    1. Thank you so much Kim, appreciate your support. The book is quite simple and short and all poems are on my blog as well πŸ™‚ but it is good to put them into a book form, they appear, from look and feel, slightly different and more permanent πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. Hi, I opened an ITunes account and downloaded your book, but when I tried to open the file, the message said that I cannot read it on my laptop; only on an IPad. I will definitely read it when I buy an IPad. Thank you for your poetry… I love reading it!! H.

    Like

    1. Hello πŸ™‚ Thank you for your effort and attention, I have sent you something to your email address, let me know if that works or not πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Congrats, and wish you a great success as I know you will have to print a bigger version as this one will be a huge hit. Although I don’t have an iPad, sorry can’t read or see the book version but I know it is good as usual. πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. No worries I can send you a pdf however if you could send me an email address where a large file could be delivered to you as your current one won’t accept the attachment. πŸ™‚

      Like

  5. AB Congratulations! I am dying to read this but cannot. Is there anyway you can make a PDF version available? I am not being able to access it on my old iPAD. Let me know?

    Like

  6. Reblogged this on Language, Learning & Life and commented:
    As a result of finally taking a little time to read those responses to the Daily Prompt, I’ve come across several people that I am now following. “Perspectives on Life, Universe and Everything” is one such blog. The author is an exceptional photographer and poet (or at least in my opinion) and he is now sharing a free e-book with anyone who responds to his post which I am reblogging below. I hope that you too enjoy his work as much as I do!

    Like

      1. You are welcome and thank YOU for sharing. There are many of us who wish to travel the world but cannot. People who have been able to do so and who then share with the world that which they have found on their journeys are a blessing to the rest of us.

        Like

      2. I look forward to reading it.
        If you have the chance, pick up Austin Kleon’s “Share Your Work.” It’s a small book and he has plenty of his eclectic art in it too. This book and Pamela Slim’s “Body of Work” are the two works that made me decide to start sharing my work by blogging, no matter how imperfect or “not ready” it is.
        We see so many wonderful blogs these days from people who simply had the courage to share some part of themselves with the world. It is very encouraging to know that others appreciate our work, no matter how humble or imperfect it may be.

        Like

  7. Read your E-book AB. It is awesome. I loved all the pictures, it reminds me of a perfect coffee table book that you love to glance at every day. The pictures are something else: fabulous! The poems are as usual very beautiful and touching. My favorite of course is Ballerina. But I also really like Driven, Heavens, Unique and Silence of a night. Congratulations on becoming a published writer!

    Like

Leave a Reply

